Frank Sinatra & Bing Crosby

White Christmas

Blue Moon

Frank Sinatra, Bing Crosby, Andrews Sisters, Carol Richards (vcl)

Reference: BMCD 5004

Bar code: 8427328050043


01. White Christmas - Frank Sinatra
02. Silent Night - Frank Sinatra
03. Jingle Bells - Frank Sinatra
04. Santa Claus Is Comin To Town - Bing Crosy & Andrews Sisters
05. O Little Town Of Bethlehem - Frank Sinatra
06. It´s Beginning To Look Like Christmas - Bing Crosby
07. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Frank Sinatra
08. Silver Bells - Bing Crosby & Carol Richards
09. Christmas Dreaming - Frank Sinatra
10. I'll Be Home For Christmas - Bing Crosby
11. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow - Frank Sinatra
12. Adeste Fideles - Bing Crosby
13. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear - Frank Sinatra
14. Jingle Bells - Bing Crosby & Andrews Sisters
15. Santa Claus Is Comin To Town - Frank Sinatra
16. Faith Of Your Fathers - Bing Crosby
17. Silent Night - Frank Sinatra
18. White Christmas - Bing Crosby

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

White Christmas
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.