Fernando García Morcillo

Unreleased Madrid Sessions 1964-1981

Fresh Sound Miscellaneous

Reference: FSRCD 3003

Bar code: 8427328630030


01. Estilo Louis Armstrong
02. Vlady
03. Joe
04. By Pedro
05. Melancolico Jess
06. Jazz 3 4
07. Doly Love
08. Lolita
09. Bi Bopping
10. Bossa One
11. Vacaciones En Brasil
12. Bossatri
13. Solo Soda
14. Suave And Llight
15. Farfucio
16. My Fa
17. Perez Oso
18. Me Dejaras Un Dia
19. Surfeando
20. Rasputin Blues
21. Estilo Duke Ellington


$12.15  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Unreleased Madrid Sessions 1964-1981
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.