Bebo Valdés con su Orquesta Sabor de Cuba

Mucho Sabor


Pío Leiva, Cascarita, Ada Rex, Reynaldo Enríquez

Reference: PCD-123


1. Tirando Tiro
2. El Destino Lo Quiso
3. México Querido Danzón
4. Que La Juzgue Dios
5. Merengues, No
6. Canto A La Habana
7. Pon Por Mí
8. Insensible Corazón
9. A Quien Engañas
10. Inútil Será
11. Mi Parranda
12. Al Son De La Mexicana


$17.00  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Mucho Sabor
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.