Art Pepper & Shorty Rogers

Complete Lighthouse Sessions

Jazz Factory

Shorty Rogers (tr), Art Pepper (as), Frank Patchen (p), Howard Rumsey (b), Shelly Mane (d)

Reference: JFCD22836


1. Popo
2. What's New
3. Lullaby in Rhythm
4. All the Things You Are
5. Robbins' Nest
6. Scrapple from the Apple
7. Body and Soul
8. Jive at Five
9. Tin Tin Deo
10. Cherokee


$14.41  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Complete Lighthouse Sessions
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.