Xavier Cugat

Xavier Cugat and His Orchestra 1940-1942

Tumbao Cuban Classics

Miguelito Valdés (voc), Machito (voc), Tito Rodríguez (voc)

Reference: TCD002

Bar code: 8 427328 110020


1. Babalú
2. Bambarito
3. Yo ta'namora
4. Anna Boroco Tinde
5. Negra Leonor
6. El mondonguero
7. Son los Dandies
8. Tumbao
9. Me gusta la conga
10. Rosita la bonita
11. Cachita
12. Negro a reza'
13. Auto-conga
14. Calentito
15. Bim bam bum

New York City, 1940-1942

$11.67  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Xavier Cugat and His Orchestra 1940-1942
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.