Monica Lewis

But Beautiful

Blue Moon Jazz

Reference: BMCD 3075

Bar code: 84 27328 03075 5


1. But Beautiful
2. It´s A Lovely Day Today
3. You Don´t Know What Love Is
4. You Make Me Feel So Young
5. You Better Go Now
6. What'll I Do
7. Do It Again
8. But Not For Me
9. Fools Rush In
10. Am I Blue
11. I´d Do Anything For You
12. People Will Say Were In Love

Record in Hollywood, 1956(1-4) & New York City, 1955 (5-12)


$10.65  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

But Beautiful
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.