Mikel Bikandi 4tet


Moskito Records

Mikel Bikandi (g), Julen Izarra (ts, ss), Kike Arza (b), Juanma Urriza (d)

Reference: MRi-003 CD

Bar code: 8427328884464


01. Kampe 5:58
02. Ezer Eder 7:10
03. Negar Baten Hotsa 5:57
04. Fé, Lisa 5:19
05. Antología 6:34
06. Erruki 5:19
07. Finito 5:32
08. Aurrera 5:47

All music written and arranged by Mikel Bikandi


Mikel Bikandi (guitar), Julen Izarra (tenor & soprano sax), Kike Arza (acoustic & electric bass), and Juanma Urriza (Drums).

Recorded by Unai Moraza, at the Zornotza Aretoa, Amorebieta-Etxano, Bizkaia, March 27 & 28, 2010

Mixed by Unai Moraza
Design: Arkaitz del Río

Produced by JAZZON!


This project won the prize 'IMPULSO' of the first edition of Premios BBK Jazz, September, 2010


$15.34  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:

Customer reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your comment has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.