Trav’lin’ Light (Digipack)
  • Jaume Llombart Jaume Llombart
  • Pedro Campos Pedro Campos
  • Mayte Alguacil Mayte Alguacil

Mayte Alguacil

Trav’lin’ Light (Digipack)

Fresh Sound New Talent

Mayte Alguacil (vcl), Jaume Llombart (g), Pedro Campos (b), Felix Rossy (tp), Enrique Oliver (ts)

Reference: FSNT-1005

Bar code: 8427328480055

01. Everything Happens to Me (Dennis-Adair) 5:20
02. Trav’lin’ Light (Young-Mundy-Mercer) 4:08
03. Mean to Me (Ahlert-Turk) 5:08
04. I’m Old Fashioned (Kern-Mercer) 4:36
05. You Make Me Feel so Young (Myrow-Gordon) 4:14
06. What a Little Moonlight Can Do (Harry M. Woods) 4:30
07. For All We Know (Coots-Lewis) 3:06
08. I’ve Got the World on a String (Arlen-Koehler) 4:00
09. Good Morning Heartache (Higginbotham-Drake-Fisher) 4:52
10. I Was Doing All Right (G. & I. Gershwin) 4:00
11. My Old Flame (Johnston-Coslow) 5:31
12. Exactly Like You (McHugh-Fields) 7:02

Total time: 57:00 min. approx.

Mayte Alguacil (vocals), Jaume Llombart (guitar), Pedro Campos (bass).
Special guests: Enrique Oliver (tenor sax), Felix Rossy (trumpet).
Recorded at Medusa Estudios, Barcelona, January 24 & 25, 2017

Recorded, mixed & mastered by Ferràn Conangla Mayor
Liner notes: Víctor Correa
Photography & design: Manuel Ocaña, Jaume Juan

Produced by Mayte Alguacil
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol


$12.88  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Trav’lin’ Light (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.