Mary Merche

Bésame Como Quiero Yo

Blue Moon Serie Cancionero de Oro

Reference: BMCD 7614

Bar code: 84 27328 07614 2


1. Besame Como Quiero Yo
2. Ven Esta Noche
3. Serenata De Amor
4. Asi
5. Poco A Poco
6. Olvidemos El Pasado
7. Que Hay En Haway
8. Es Que No Sientes
9. La Butacada
10. Ven
11. Ali Baba
12. Lero Lero
13. Arsa Y Ole
14. Soñando Con Musica
15. Toca Hierro
16. Sola
17. Que Me Quito Que Me Pongo
18. Diz Que Vai Vae
19. El Chico Del Trombon
20. No Corazon
21. No Te Pongas Asi
22. Rerrumbaba
23. Que Si Que Si
24. Los Signos Mandan

$10.83  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.