Les Paul Trio

Complete Decca Master Takes

Jazz Factory

Reference: JFCD22842

All the sides waxed for the legendary label by the top-notch guitarist.
Only master takes.


1. Begin the Beguine
2. Blue Skies
3. Dream Dust
4. Dark Eyes
5. It's Been a Long Long Time
6. Whose Dreams Are You?
7. Hawaiian Paradise
8. My Isle of Golden Dreams
9. Baby, What You Do for Me
10. Everybody Knew But Me
11. Song of the Islands
12. Sweet Leilani
13. King's Serenade
14. To You, Sweetheart, Aloha
15. Sweet Hawaiian Moonlight
16. Aloha Oe
17. Pretending
18. Gotta Get Me Somebody To Love
19. A One Sided Affair
20. What Would it Take
21. Steel Guitar Rag
22. Guitar Boogie
23. Gotta Get Me Somebody To Love
24. What Am I Gonna Do About You?
25. Drifting and Dreaming
26. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
27. My Future Just Passed

$15.23  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Complete Decca Master Takes
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.