One · Detroit-Cleveland Trio
  • Gerald Cleaver, Cameron Brown & Jason Rigby Gerald Cleaver, Cameron Brown & Jason Rigby
  • Jason Rigby Jason Rigby

Jason Rigby

One · Detroit-Cleveland Trio

Fresh Sound New Talent

Jason Rigby (ts, ss), Cameron Brown (b), Gerald Cleaver (d)

Reference: FSNT-505

Bar code: 8427328435055

01. Dive Bar 6:59
02. Dorian Gray 6:28
03. You Are Too Beautiful 8:09
04. Newtoon 7:00
05. Speak Like a Child 7:19
06. Live By the Sword 4:03
07. Embraceable You 4:26
08. Dewey 7:45

Total time: 52:11 min.

All songs composed by Jason Rigby, except #3 by Richard Rodgers & Lorenz Hart, #4 by George Schuller, #5 by Herbie Hancock, #7 by George & Ira Gershwin

Jason Rigby (tenor & soprano sax), Cameron Brown (bass), Gerald Cleaver (drums).
Recorded & mixed at the Bunker Studio, Brooklyn, New York, 2016

Engineering: Aaron Nevezie
Mastered by Steve Fallone at Sterling Sound, New York

Photography & design by Colleen Chrzanowski

Produced by Jason Rigby

Executive producer: Jordi Pujol


$12.88  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

One · Detroit-Cleveland Trio
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.