Eladio Reinón Latin Big Band con Bebo Valdés

Afro-Cuban Jazz Suite Nº1

Fresh Sound World Jazz

Bebo Valdés, Eladio Reinon, David Pastor, Matthew Simon, John DuBuclet, Mikel Andueza, Victor de Diego, José Luis Gámez and Rickard Valdés

Reference: FSWJ 004

Bar code: 84 27328 42504 9


Afro Cuban Jazz Suite Nº1 (Bebo Valdés)
1. Cachao
2. Ecuación
3. Devoción
4. Nocturno en Batanga
5. Copla nº4
6. El Son de Cecilio
7. Final: "¿Ar Ni Fröken Pehrson?"

8. The Big "B" (Eladio Reinon)
9. José's Guaracha (Eladio Reinon)


$12.83  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Afro-Cuban Jazz Suite Nº1
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.