Horn Of Plenty
  • Dick Collins Dick Collins

Dick Collins

Horn Of Plenty

RCA Victor

Dick Collins (tp), Dick Hafer, Al Cohn, Med Flory, Bill Perkins, Jack Nimtz (reeds), Nat Pierce (p), 'Red' Kelly (b), Chuck Flores (d)

Reference: 74321 43395 2

Bar code: 743214339527


01. I'd Know You Anywhere
02. Angel Eyes
03. Tricky Dick
04. Stairway To The Stars
05. Very Shifty
06. Just As You Are
07. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
08. My One And Only Love
09. No Soap!
10. The Long Night
11. Why Was I Born
12. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone

Total time: 35:50 min.


Dick Collins (trumpet), Dick Hafer, Al Cohn (tenor sax), Med Flory (alto sax), Bill Perkins (flute, tenor sax), Jack Nimtz (baritone sax), Nat Pierce (piano), Tom 'Red' Kelly (bass), and Chuck Flores (drums).

All tracks recorded in New York City, 1954


$11.88  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Horn Of Plenty
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.