Blue Sounds The Keynote Jazz Collection Jan Lundgren FSR Blog
SHOPPING CART...  There are no items in your shopping cart

blue line
HOME -> More Fresh Sound Records -> Chico Hamilton Quintet
Chico Hamilton Quintet

Out of Stock

Chico Hamilton Quintet

Chico Hamilton

Featuring: Chico Hamilton (d), Eric Dolphy (rds), Dennis Budimir (g), Nathan Gershman (c), Wyatt Ruther (b), Ralph Pena (b)

BAR CODE: 00 00000 00000 0


1. Fat Mouth (Vance)
2. Theme For A Starlet (Keller)
3. Little Lost Bear (Krevit)
4. Champs Elysees (Wiggins)
5. Pretty Little Theme (D.Hamilton)
6. Lost In The Night (Maltby)
7. Frou Frou (Young)
8. Cawn Pawn (Smith)
9. Lullaby For Dreamers (Vance)
10. Opening (T.Hamilton)
11. Lady "E" (Dolphy)
12. Truth (Drucker)

Recorded in Hollywood, California, 1959

blue line