Adam Schneit

Light Shines In

Fresh Sound New Talent

Adam Schneit (ts, cl), Sean Moran (g), Eivind Opsvik (b), Kenny Wollesen (d)

Reference: FSNT-518

Bar code: 8427328435185

01. A Clearer View 9:04
02. Different Times 7:03
03. Old Time Musketry 5:24
04. Hope For Something More 8:42
05. Light Shine In 3:59
06. My Secret Hobby 5:49
07. Song for Silence 8:02

All compositions by Adam Schneit

Adam Schneit (tenor sax, clarinet), Sean Moran (guitar), Eivind Opsvik (bass), Kenny Wollesen (drums).
Recorded at The Bunker, Brooklyn, New York, on February 9, 2016

Sound engineer: John Davis
Mixed by Eivind Opsvik at Greenwood Underground
Mastered by Nate Wood at Kerseboom Mastering
Photography & design: Bryan Murray

Produced by Adam Schneit
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol


$11.78  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Light Shines In
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.